‘Snapshot’ is biosphere’s 4th full length album filled with carefully crafted melodies and tones, guaranteed to incite introspective thought and reflection. The album features two collaborations with accomplished producers Barnes Blvd. and Kupla, both flourishing artists within the community.


1. aria

2. summer’s end ft. Barnes Blvd.

3. lazy sunday afternoon

4. fluffy clouds

5. flowers that bloom when shaken

6. remember a time that existed ft. Kupla

7. expectations

8. when in rome

9. midnight rain

10. broken heartstring

11. everywhere and nowhere

12. requiem for the dead

13. waltz to the end of time

14. if only you told me earlier

15. ghosts among the lanterns

16. hopefully one day

Categories: ,